Squid release new single ‘The Cleaner’

Funky disco rockin’ five-piece Squid have released their latest single. A 7-minute stylistic extravaganza, the song combines elements of punk, disco, and even psychedelia to create a wonderfully vibrant mash-up.

CATCH SQUID ON TOUR:

Fri 19 Jul – Bluedot, Jodrell Bank Observatory, Cheshire, UK

Sun 21 Jul – Latitude, Suffolk, UK 

Fri 2 Aug – Neverworld, Kent, UK

Sat 3 Aug – The Three Wheel Drive Festival, Andover, UK

Sat 3 Aug – Visions Festival, London, UK 

Fri 16 Aug – Green Man, Wales, UK

Thu 22 Aug – The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK

Fri 23 Aug – Future Yards, Liverpool, UK

Sat 24 Aug – This Must Be The Place, Leeds, UK

Thu 29 Aug – Into The Great Wide Open, Netherlands

Fr 30 Aug – Knee Deep, Cornwall, UK

Sat – Sun /31 – 1Aug – Sept – End of the Road 2019, Salisbury, UK

Fri 6 Sep – Krankenhaus Festival, Cumbria, UK

Fri 13 Sep – Leffingeleuren, Leffinge, Belgium

Sat 14 Sep – Hop Pop Hop, Orléans, France

Mon 16 Sep – Muziekodroom, Hasselt. Belgium

Tue 17 Sep – Roodkapje, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Wed – Sat / 18 – 21 Sep – Reeperbahn, Hamburg, Germany 

Sat 12 Oct – Tenement Trail, Glasgow, UK

Sat 19 Oct – Future Days, Birmingham, UK

Sat 19 Oct – Simple Things, Bristol, UK

Sun 20 Oct – Swn Festival, Cardiff, UK

Mon 21 Oct – The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool, UK 

Tue 22 Oct – Yes, Manchester, UK

Wed 23 Oct – The Picture House, Sheffield, UK 

Thu 24 Oct – Elsehwere, Margate, UK

Fri 25 Oct – London Calling, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sun 27 Oc Tunbridge Wells Forum, Tunbridge Wells, UK

Fri 1 Nov – Pitchfork Paris, Paris, France 

Wed 6 Nov – Village Underground, London, UK with Warmduscher

Fri – Sat / 8 – 9 Nov – Primavera 20th Anniversary Weekender, Benidorm, Spain

Sun 10 Nov – Sonic City, Kortrijk, Belgium

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: